Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Picture of Josué Sznitman

Josué Sznitman

email:  sznitman@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8875678
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 246
 

Administrator

Picture of Adi Omer

Adi Omer

email:  adiomer@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 251
 

Research Associate

Picture of Arbel Artzy-Schnirman

Arbel Artzy-Schnirman

email:  arbel@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Picture of Ramy Fishler

Ramy Fishler

email:  ramy@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 
Picture of Prashant Das

Prashant Das

email:  Prashant@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 
Picture of Hagit Stauber

Hagit Stauber

email:  stauber@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 

Engineer

Picture of Simon Dorfman

Simon Dorfman

email:  dsemion@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 

Graduate Students

Picture of Yan Ostrovski

Yan Ostrovski

email:  yanos@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
Picture of Shani Elias

Shani Elias

email:  shaniki@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
Picture of Metar Heller- Algazi

Metar Heller- Algazi

email:  metar@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
Picture of Lihi Shachar- Berman

Lihi Shachar- Berman

email:  lsberman@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 251
 
Picture of Eliram Nof

Eliram Nof

email:  Eliram@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 

Undergraduates

Picture of Ben Cohen

Ben Cohen

email:  ben.cohen@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 

Former Members

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Picture of Alessandro De Rosis

Alessandro De Rosis

Alessandro De Rosis
email:  Alessandro@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254