Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Picture of Josué Sznitman

Josué Sznitman

email:  sznitman@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8875678
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 246
 

Research Associate

Picture of Arbel Artzy-Schnirman

Arbel Artzy-Schnirman

email:  arbel@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 251
 

Administrator

Picture of Osnat Nixon

Osnat Nixon

email:  osnatn@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(4)8294133
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 328
 

Technician

Picture of Hadas Sabatan

Hadas Sabatan

email:  dossysab@gmail.com
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room Room 220
 

Research Staff

Picture of Simon Dorfman

Simon Dorfman

email:  dsemion@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
Picture of Avital Frenkel

Avital Frenkel

email:  avital.frenkel@gmail.com
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room Room 254
 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Picture of Yan Ostrovski

Yan Ostrovski

Dr.
email:  yanos@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
Picture of Ramy Fishler

Ramy Fishler

Dr.
email:  ramyfishler@gmail.com
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 

Graduate Students

Picture of Shani Elias

Shani Elias

email:  shaniki@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 
Picture of Metar Heller- Algazi

Metar Heller- Algazi

email:  metar@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 327
 
Picture of Merav Belenkovich

Merav Belenkovich

email:  meravkr@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room Room 220
 
Picture of Lihi Shachar- Berman

Lihi Shachar- Berman

email:  lsberman@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 
Picture of Lee Friedman

Lee Friedman

email:  leefriedman3@gmail.com
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room Room 254
 
Picture of Hikaia Zidan

Hikaia Zidan

email:  hikaiaz@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 251
 
Picture of Eliram Nof

Eliram Nof

email:  Eliram@campus.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8771876
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 

Undergraduates

 
 

Former Members

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Picture of Prashant Das

Prashant Das

email:  Prashant@bm.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 254
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Picture of Ben Cohen

Ben Cohen

email:  ben.cohen@campus.technion.ac.il
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 252
 
 
 
 
Picture of Adi Omer

Adi Omer

email:  adiomer@bm.technion.ac.il
Phone:  +972(77)8871934
Address:  Julius Silver Bldg., room 251